IPL 2023: Kohli equalizes Warner and Chris Gayle in this matter

Internet desk. IPL 16 is now in its final stage and along with that it has also been decided which teams will play in the playoffs. However, in the match played between Bengaluru and Gujarat on Sunday, Bengaluru faced defeat and once again the team’s dream of winning the IPL remained incomplete.

But Virat scored a century in this match. He also completed his 600 runs in the 16th season of IPL. He has scored 639 runs in 14 matches, he has scored two centuries and six fifties. It is the third time he has scored 600 or more runs in a season. Kohli has done this feat in 2013 and 2016 as well.

Along with this, Virat Kohli has equaled David Warner and Chris Gayle in this matter.

the player How many times 600 runs The year
KL Rahul 4 2018, 2020, 2021, 2022
Virat Kohli 3 2013, 2016, 2023
David Warner 3 2016, 2017, 2019
Chris Gayle 3 2011, 2012, 2013

pc- espncricinfo.com, punjabkesari.in, webdunia.com

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *